Search

Contact

Here is a list of all e-mail addresses for all teams.

Canterbury Richard Beer

07714 300006

richard@jemfruits.com
Chartham Park Mark Smith
markasmith79@yahoo.co.uk
Chestfield

Peter McCaig 07958 274173 pmccaig@btconnect.com
Dale Hill Jonathan Doucy 07747 017472 jonathan@contentcollector.co.uk

 

Hever Castle

David Hawes-Gatt

07956608540

dhg@cheveningfinancial.com

Kings Hill

Steven Burgess

Rowley Draper

07841 162399

07720 987397

burgess841@btinternet.com 

rowdraper@gmail.com

Nevill

Paul Cronin

07730 498499

paul@allsingingalldancing.com

Nizels Tim Moon 07900 692042 Tim.Moon@KPMG.co.uk 
North Foreland John Kirby

Mark Kennedy

07896 004234

07737 848314

Jkay1843@sky.com

Clark2828@sky.com
Princes Nathan Lamb 07824 773546 ninger_lamb@yahoo.co.uk
Red Libbets  Darren Read 07501 227025  Darrenread17@gmail.com
 Sweetwoods  Anthony Tooke 07887 867587  a.tooke@me.com 
Tudor Park
Gary Robinson 07715 576400 tpgolf.secretary@gmail.com 

Westerham  Simon Bratt - Match organiser
Steve Haines - Fixture/diary dates
  simonrbratt@gmail.com 

steve.haines@apexcontractors.co.uk
West Malling

Kevin Still or

team captain

John Harris

 

07977 067884

nkate-kev@hotmail.co.uk

johnharris02@sky.com

If you have any amendments to your contact addresses please e-mail David Hawes-Gatt dhg@cheveningfinancial.com 

 

"
Counter
Stats Counter